Mini Peanut Butter Cheesecake

7 Jun

I could careless for cheesecake. I admit, I m not normal when it comes to desserts. My dessert of choice is fruit. I tried this recipe strictly for my husband and for a friend. My husband said it was it was amazing.

  • 8 oz of fat free cream cheese
  • 1/4 cup truvia
  • 1/4 cup egg substitute
  • 1/4 cup natural peanut butter
  • 1 tsp flour
  • 1/4 tsp vanilla extract
  • 4 mini graham cracker shells

Preheat oven to 350 degrees. Combine the cream cheese and the peanut butter with an electric mixer. Gradually add the sugar and the flour. Add the egg substitute while scraping the sides of the bowl. Mix for 2 minutes. Add the vanilla, mix quickly. Pour the mixture into mini graham cracker shells. Bake for 30 minutes. Refrigerate 1 hr before serving.

Leave a Reply

